Skip to main content

Fashion Nation 12th edition

Schedule




DayTimeDescriptionAvailable 
Wed, 11-Apr-201818:00 - 21:00 NEXT IS NOW - THE OPENING NIGHT
MEL AHYAR FIRST, PRIYO OKTAVIANO, TRI HANDOKO
0
Thu, 12-Apr-201816:00 - 17:00 LASALLE COLLEGE
YOUTH TONIC
0
Thu, 12-Apr-201818:00 - 21:00 ABANG NONE JAKARTA PUSAT
YANG MUDA BERKARYA BY RINDA SALMUN & AMBAH BATIK
0
Fri, 13-Apr-201816:00 - 17:00 BLIBLI.COM
SUASANA HATI BY DENNY WIRAWAN
0
Fri, 13-Apr-201818:00 - 21:00 SC THE FUTURE CULTURE
AUGUSTE SOESASTRO & POPULO BATIK
0
Sat, 14-Apr-201816:00 - 17:00 HUSH PUPPIES
60 YEARS THRU THE DECADES
0
Sat, 14-Apr-201818:00 - 19:00 MAP FASHION
MAP FASHION RUNWAY
0
Sat, 14-Apr-201820:00 - 21:00 OLINE WORKROBE X MAINA
EXTENDED
0
Sun, 15-Apr-201812:00 - 13:00 MOTHERCARE
#IWEARMOTHERCARE SUMMER PLAYGROUND
0
Sun, 15-Apr-201814:00 - 15:00 KIDZSTATION
0
Sun, 15-Apr-201816:00 - 17:00 GINGERSNAPS
CREATING MEMORIES
0
Mon, 16-Apr-201816:00 - 19:00 FASHION TV X DULUX
AMBIANCE FASHION SHOW BY BARLI ASMARA, DIANA PUTRI, LE CIEL
0
Tue, 17-Apr-201818:00 - 19:00 ESMOD
WE ARE EMERGING DESIGNER
0
Tue, 17-Apr-201820:00 - 21:00 SPARKS FASHION ACADEMY
IDENTIK
0
Wed, 18-Apr-201816:00 - 17:00 SC THE ICONIC WOMEN
PRESENTS ER-LÜM BY MEL AHYAR FOR IWAN TIRTA PRIVATE COLLECTION
0
Wed, 18-Apr-201818:00 - 19:00 MACRAME
PRESENTS AEDEN, LEUCA, JAUW OFFICIAL, NO.2 BY RINDA SALMUN
0
Thu, 19-Apr-201816:00 - 19:00 SC THE NEXT HYPE
SENAYAN CITY IN COLLABORATION WITH FASHIONLINK X BLCKVNUE AND MEDIA SOSIALITA
0
Thu, 19-Apr-201820:00 - 21:00 TS THE LABEL BY TITIES SAPOETRA
PRESENTS MAZE MONOCHROME
0
Fri, 20-Apr-201816:00 - 17:00 BINUS SCHOOL OF DESIGN
PRESENTS WHISPERS OF WAKATOBI
0
Fri, 20-Apr-201818:00 - 21:00 LT PRO
PRESENTS MALAKO BY TITIES SAPOETRA
0
Sat, 21-Apr-201814:00 - 17:00 SENAYAN CITY X HOTEL INDIGO BALI SEMINYAK BEACH
PRESENT SAVA - DIBBA, PURANA, RAMA DAUHAN
0
Sat, 21-Apr-201818:00 - 21:00 RUNWAY HITS - I.AM.NOW
BYO, ERI, NATALIA KIANTORO, WILSEN WILLIM
0
Sun, 22-Apr-201816:00 - 17:00 CHICCO
THE LAUNCH OF SPRING 2018 COLLECTION
0
Sun, 22-Apr-201818:00 - 19:00 BATIK CHIC
BC RAMADHAN JUMPUTAN FIESTA
0